OST Detective Conan (complete!!)



This May is an important month for Detective Conan fans. Why? Coincide 20 years ago, Aoyama Gosho create Detective Conan, and make 4th May as a birth of Shinichi Kudou. So if your birthday at May 5th, CONGRATULATION! You have the same birthday with Shinichi Kudou!

As an anniversary, Karafuru San wanna give a big present, big gift to all the Detective Conan fans : Original Soundtrack (OST) Detective Conan full edition (a.k.a complete!!!) –> BUT NOW, The Lyrics are still under construction… So, be patient, please… (you can wait for the lyrics by downloading the songs first or by reading information from Mr. Wiki about Detective Conan if you don’t know… ^_^).

[What’s Detective Conan?] [Apa itu Detektif Conan?]

So, Guys… DOWNLOAD your Favourite OST of Detective Conan here!!! Free!

Shinichi and Ran in Pink


1. The High Lows – Mune ga Doki Doki [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

2. Velvet Garden – Feel Your Heart [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

3. Komatsu Miho – Nazo [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

4. Zard – Unmei no Roulette Mawashite [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

5. Two Mix – Truth [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

6. B’z – GiriGiri Chop [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

7. Garnet Crow – Mysterious Eyes [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

8. Rina Aiuchi – Koi wa Thrill, Shock, Suspense [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

9. Miki Matsuhashi – Destiny [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

10. Mai Kuraki – Winter Bell [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

11. Rina Aiuchi – I Can’t Stop My Love for You [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

12. Mai Kuraki – Kaze no Lalala [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

13. U-ka Saegusa – Kimi to Yakusoku Shita Yasashii Ano Basho Made [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

14. Rina Aiuchi – Start [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

15. Zard – Hoshi no Kagayakiyo [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

16. Mai Kuraki – Growing of My Heart [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

17. B’z – Shoudou [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

18. Rina Aiuchi & U-ka Saegusa – 100 Mono Tobira [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

19. U-ka Saegusa – Kumo ni Notte [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

20. Garnet Crow – Namida no Yesterday [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

21. Zard – Glorious Mind [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

22. Zard – Ai wa kurayami no naka de [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

23. Mai Kuraki – Ichibyo Goto ni Love for you [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

24. Naifu – Mysterious [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

25. Mai Kuraki – Revive [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

26. Breakerz – Everlasting Love [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]



1. Ziggy – Step by Step [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

2. Heath – Meikyuu no Lovers [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

3. Keiko Utoku – Hikari To Kega no Roman [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

4. Deen – Kimi Ga Inai Natsu [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

5. Komatsu Miho – Negai Koto Hitotsu Dake [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

6. Komatsu Miho – Koori no Ue ni tatsu Youni [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

7. Rumania Montevideo – Still for Your Love [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

8. WAG – Free Magic [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

9. Mai Kuraki – Secret of My Heart [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

10. Garnet Crow – Natsu no Maboroshi [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

11. Mai Kuraki – Start in My Life [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

12. Mai Kuraki – Always [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

13. Azumi Uehara – Aoi Aoi Kono Hoshi ni [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

14. Garnet Crow – Yume Mita Ato de [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

15. Azumi Uehara – Mushoku [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

16. Koushi Inaba – Overture [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

17. Zard – Ashita wo Yume Mite [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

18. Garnet Crow – Kimi to Iu Hikari [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

19. U-ka Saegusa – Nemuru Kimi wo Yokogao Hohoemi [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

20. Garnet Crow – Wasurezaki [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

21. U-ka Saegusa – Anata Shika Mienai (June Bride) [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

22. Shiori Takei – Sekai Tomete (Stopping the World) [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

23. Iwata Sayuri – Thank You for Everything [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

24. Zard – Kanashii hodo Kihou ga suki [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

25. Aya Kimiki- Mou Kimi dake wo Hanashitari wa Shinai [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

26. Mai Kuraki – Shiroi Yuki [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

27. Yumi Shizukusa – I still believe [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

28. Garnet Crow – Sekai wa Mawaru to Iu Keredo [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

29. U-ka Saegusa – Yukidoke no ano kawa no nagare no you ni [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

30. Aya Kamiki – Summer Memories [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

31. Yumi Shizukusa – Go Your Own Way [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

32. Naifu – Koigokoro kagayaki nagara [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

33. Garnet Crow – Doing All Right [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]



1. Kyoko – Happy Birthday [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

2. Zard – Shoujo no Koro ni Modotta Mitai ni [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

3. B’z – One [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

4. Komatsu Miho – Anata ga Irukara [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

5. Mai Kuraki – Always [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

6. B’z – Everlasting [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

7. Mai Kuraki – Time After Time [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

8. Rina Aiuchi – Dream x Dream [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

9. Zard – Natsu wo Matsu Sail no Youni [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

10. B’z – Yuruginai mono Hitotsu [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

11. Rina Aiuchi and U-ka Saegusa – Nanatsu No Umi Wo Wataru Kaze No You Ni [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

12. Zard – Tsubasa wo Hirogete [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

13. Mai Kuraki – Puzzle [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

14. Garnet Crow – Overdrive [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]


Two Mix – Living Daylight [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]

Iori – Kimi Ga Ireba [DOWNLOAD] [LYRIC]


1. Boku Ga Iru

2. If You Are Here

3. Soba Ni Iru Kara

4. Break

5. Kizuna

6. Bloody Venus

7. Ai Wa Itsumo

8. Aitai Yo


Once again… Remember… “Only one truth prevails!”

(Ssst… If you find error link(s) or bugs, please report in comments… ^_^)