Not A Good Start From N-STEIN

Assalamu’alaykum…

Finally N-STEIN gave performance, with more than just 10 songs… (I forget how many songs…)

Truly on that performance, N-STEIN started with Alhamdulillah’s Opick n Amanda. But there was a missing lyric.

Again and again, there were some mistakes on the next songs…

Until Dzuhur, I kept wondering why…

Then I find the answer… I’m the one who didn’t do Tahajjud last night. I’m the one who didn’t do Dhuha on that day…

Yeah.. I guess I’m the one who made the mistakes came…

I took a prayer… Deep prayer.. Hoping Allah will give a forgiveness…

Alhamdulillah.. After Dzuhur time, N-STEIN shows its best performance!!!

Start from Keimanan’s Haris, Sebiru’s EdCoustic, KCB’s Melly Goeslaw, and so on…

Alhamdulillah…

5 responses to “Not A Good Start From N-STEIN

Leave a Reply

