Those Are My Dreams…

basmallah2

The Dreams are sorted randomly… Inspired from a lot of people and hope inspire other more…

  1. Be A part of Vocal Team on 2008-2009, win a trophy (ALREADY ARCHIEVED) Made an album on 2010-2011
  2. Finished my “Semerbak Kesturi yang Terinjak” on 2010
  3. Visited Tabriz, Iran, and spend few nights there with my beloved family on 2019
  4. Organized Karafuru Design on 2009-2010
  5. Organized “Gamais Fotocopy” on 2009
  6. Proposed someone, and when asked, “How close you with your God?” will answer : “Just wanna make He smiles with my Daud fast from 20…” (ALREADY FAILED) Proposed someone, and when asked, “How close you with your God?” will answer : “Just wanna make He smiles with my Daud fast from 20 plus 2 months, 3 weeks, 2 days…” on 2012
  7. Completed ‘Rukun Islam’ with my beloved family on 2015
  8. Be a part of MTQ Group in MTQNas on 2010
  9. Completed Ciamis Mall (Ci-Mall) on 2040
  10. Has a ‘saung’ above a pond (or pour water) for Tahajjud in my home sweet home on 2017

Hope my dreams come true…

Hope your dreams come true…

One response to “Those Are My Dreams…

Leave a Reply

