What’s Wrong With Me?

basmallah

(Written by Karafuru San Araf Pratamanaim)

I don’t know… Sometimes I could never think of who I am. I always feel that I become a person in a time, but then become another person in another time…

I have a spirit to write down all I can write in a time, but then lost it and make my own blog null.

I have a power to continue my “Semerbak Kesturi yang Terinjak”, but then lost it and make people who love that novel disappointed.

God… What’s wrong with me?

In a time I told my mentee to cover their heart from VMJ. But then I realize that I couldn’t even handle my own heart from the same thing…

I do tell people about doing good activities and avoid the bad one. But then I know, I’m the one who usually do a bad thing and seldom do a good one…

God… What’s wrong with me?

I realize that I have two eyes to see beautiful and colorful world. I always remember my friendmate to use it by seeing positive things. But in the end, I’m the one who always use it to see something that I shouldn’t have to see…

I do realize that I really need Your love… Really, really much… And for that, I should have sure that I give my love to You…

But then I feel… I love another one much, much, and much better then loving You…

God… What’s wrong with me?

menyesal

One response to “What’s Wrong With Me?

Leave a Reply

