Just A Dreamy World

Unbelievable… The picture that Karafuru San have (A Dreamy World) has became a part of the title of a poem… But it’s too painful… Makes me wanna cry now (when I put the words, one by one)…

This is it…

Just A Dreamy World

The sun is almost down…

But the pain inside my chest

couldn’t bring me back into my dream…

I saw a world

with green grass and colorful flowers

with high tech, as they all are the owner

With smile on their face and peace on their mind

no even just one case, can make them blind

I saw a world

When people grab each other’s hand

When no one else but friends

When give each other ‘Hi!’

With no words: “Lie”

The hummingbirds can fly free

The ostriches can run free

With no one stop them

With no one…

I saw a world

But now I lost it…

The sun is almost down…

I really want to sleep again,

to continue my dream…

Though it’s just a dreamy world…

I don’t care,

no matter if a handgun is pointing at me now,

no matter if nobody cares about me now,

I just want to close my eyes…

to see my dreamy world…

But I can’t!!!

It’s too painful!

Please…

Help me to close my eyes…

I just want to close my eyes…

I just want to see my dreamy world…

(NB: Karafuru San just got this poem by email from Nazzar’s Friend! Nazzar, who is a little boy, wrote this poem yesterday. But he was just… Damn Israel!!!

I’ll miss U, Nazzar…. Hope Allah give U a beautiful world there… Better than the world that U dream before…

Innalillah wa inna ilaihi raaji’un…)

A Dreamy World

2 responses to “Just A Dreamy World

  1. Wahai jiwa yang tenang, pergilah kepada Rabbmu dengan ridha dan diridhai, maka masuklah engkau kedalam golongan hamba-Ku, dan masuklah kepada Syurga-Ku…(Al-Fajr 4 ayat terakhir)

    ya Allah terimalah dia di sisi-Mu sebagai syuhada…

    kelak aku akan menyusulnya dengan syahidku(mudah-mudahan)…

    >>Amiin…

Leave a Reply

